Kenyan team “SportPesa AllStars” is set to play Hull City at the KCOM Stadium on 27th February 2017

A Kenyan All-star team, comprising of 18 Kenyan Premier League footballers, will play Hull City on Monday, 27th February 2017 at the KCOM Stadium in the United Kingdom.  The game is aimed at celebrating the partnership between Hull City Club and Kenya’s SportPesa Company and highlights the commitment of SportPesa to improving Kenyan football.

The Following is a List of “the SportPesa All Stars” Squad

  1. Patrick Matasi (Posta Rangers FC)
  2. David Okello (Tusker FC)
  3. James Situma (Tusker FC)
  4. Robinson Kamura (AFC Leopards)
  5. Haron Shakava (Gor Mahia)
  6. Chris Oruchum (Thika United)
  7. Wesley Onguso (Western Stima)
  8. Haron Nyakha (AFC Leopards)
  9. Osborne Monday (Kariobangi Sharks)
  10. Joshua Otieno (Sony Sugar)
  11. Humphrey Mieno (Tusker FC)
  12. Cliff Kasuti (Ulinzi Stars)
  13. Geoffrey Kataka (Posta Rangers)
  14. Samuel Ndung’u (AFC Leopards)
  15. John Mark Makwata (Ulinzi Stars)
  16. Amos Nondi (Gor Mahia)
  17. Moses Odhiambo (Sofapaka)
  18. Allan Wanga (Tusker FC).

Tickets for this special event are available online at  for just £1 per person, or for group bookings of 6 people or more; please contact  with all proceeds going to charity.

Click Here for More Information