Diplomatic Staff

  NAME POSITION/DESIGNATION CONTACTS
1.      Mrs. Grace Cerere Ag. High Commissioner Tel:  020 7636 2371/5 Ext 221/218

Email: info@kenyahighcom.org.uk  Or  gwcerere@kenyahighcom.org.uk

2.      Mr. Allan Mburu Deputy Head of Mission Tel:  020 7636 2371/5 Ext 203

Email:dhm@kenyahighcom.org.uk Or

amburu@kenyahighcom.org.uk

3.      Col. Joseph Mokwena Defence Advisor Tel:  020 7636 2371/5 Ext 206

Email:

defence@kenyahighcom.org.uk  Or jmokwena@kenyahighcom.org.uk

4.      Mrs. Dorothy Kamwilu Education Attaché Tel:  020 7636 2371/5 Ext 204

Email: education@kenyahighcom.org.uk

5.      Mr. James M. Kiiru Counsellor I Tel:  020 7636 2371/5 Ext 213

Email: commercial@kenyahighcom.org.uk Or jameskiiru@kenyahighcom.org.uk

6.      Mr. Peter Kinyua Counsellor II 020 7636 2371/5 Ext 217

pkinyua@kenyahighcom.org.uk

7.      Mr. Kennedy Bosire Financial Attaché Tel:  020 7636 2371/5 Ext 229

Email: kbosire@kenyahighcom.org.uk

8.      Mrs. Mary Chuma Administrative Attaché Tel:  020 7636 2371/5 Ext 221

Email: mwchuma@kenyahighcom.org.uk

9.      Mrs. Anne Kamau Counsellor II Tel:  020 7636 2371/5 Ext 202

Email: commercial@kenyahighcom.org.uk Or akamau@kenyahighcom.org.uk

10.   Mr. Evans Kinyanjui Immigration Attaché Tel:  020 7636 2371/5 Ext 213

Email: immigration@kenyahighcom.org.uk Or ekinyanjui@kenyahighcom.org.uk

11.   Ms. Rebecca Toto Immigration Attaché Tel:  020 7636 2371/5 Ext 226

Email: immigration@kenyahighcom.org.uk Or rebecca@kenyahighcom.org.uk

12.   Mr. Aden Mohamed

 

First Secretary Tel:  020 7636 2371/5 Ext 208

Email: amohamed@kenyahighcom.org.uk

13.   Mr. Isaac K. Wangunyu First Secretary Tel:  020 7636 2371/5 Ext 205

Email: ikimani@kenyahighcom.org.uk

14.   Mr. Fredrick Kidali First Secretary Tel:  020 7636 2371/5 Ext 200

Email: fkidali@kenyahighcom.org.uk

15.   Mr. Abrose Wambugu Administrative Attaché Tel:  020 7636 2371/5 Ext 231

Email: awambugu@kenyahighcom.org.uk